## Inner West Air Quality Community Reference Group

## Meeting 16 – Minutes

Date and time	Wednesday 18 December 2019, 6.00 pm – 8.10 pm		
Location	Function Room, Level 1 - Footscray Town Hall - corner Hyde and Napier Streets, Footscray		
Chairperson	Patsy Toop OAM		
Attendees	Keith Loveridge (Maribyrnong City Council) Kristen Gilbert (Brimbank City Council) Ian Butterworth (Hobsons Bay City Council) Narelle Wilson (Maribyrnong Truck Action Group)	Bert Boere Geoffrey Mitchelmore OAM Louise Keramaris Clare Sheppard	
Apologies	Valerie Dripps Christine Harris (Spotswood & South Kingsville Residents Group)	Alexandra Damasoliotis Adam Fletcher Chris Dunlevy (Don't Destroy Millers Road)	
Secretariat	Kylie Munro (DELWP)		
Scribe/Facilitator	Katherine Evans (DELWP)		

Agenda items, minutes, and actions				
1	Welcome and acknowledgement of Traditional Owners			
2	Acceptance of Minutes The Minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.			
3	Actions arising from previous meetings			
Action 16.1: Continue to submit quotes to the Secretariat for potential inclusion in the Report.  Owner: All				
4	Timelines for completion of Report  The Minister has granted an extension for submission of the Report to 31 March 2020.			
5	Review of draft Report  CRG continued to review the draft of the report, focusing on:  Monitoring, analysis and reporting  Next steps Appendices Planning			
	Action 16.2: Planning sub-committee to further refine Planning chapter and redistribute to CRG mid-January for comment.  Owner: Planning sub-committee.			
6	Other business  Next meeting is scheduled for Monday 3 February 2019.			