Inner West Air Quality Community Reference Group

Meeting 19 – Minutes

Date	Tuesday 10 March 2020		
Time	6pm-8.30pm		
Location	Function Room, Level 1 - Footscray Town Hall - corner Hyde and Napier Streets, Footscray		
Chairperson	Patsy Toop OAM		
Attending	Keith Loveridge (Maribyrnong City Council) Kristen Gilbert (Brimbank City Council) Ian Butterworth (Hobsons Bay City Council) Narelle Wilson (Maribyrnong Truck Action Group) Rosa McKenna (Spotswood & South Kingsville Residents Group)	Clare Sheppard Geoffrey Mitchelmore OAM Louise Keramaris Adam Fletcher Alexandra Damasoliotis Bert Boere	
Guest Presenter	Paul Torre, EPA		
Secretariat	Kylie Munro (DELWP)		
Scribes/facilitators	Katherine Evans (DELWP)	Eve Graham (DELWP)	
Apologies	Christine Harris (Spotswood & South Kingsville Residents Group)	Valerie Dripps	
Absent	Chris Dunlevy (Don't Destroy Millers Road)		

Ag	Agenda items, minutes, and actions			
1	Welcome and acknowledgement of Traditional Owners			
2	Acceptance of Minutes • Minutes of the previous meeting were accepted.			
3	Actions status list Update on outstanding actions.			
4	Presentation by Paul Torre, EPA • Paul gave an overview of the updated WGT project air monitoring data			
5	Finalisation of Report Recommendations and Actions • Group voted to finalise recommendations and actions to be included in the report.			
6	Review of Planning chapter			
Action 19.6 Provide comment on the Planning Chapter to Secretariat by 9 am Thursday 12 March Ow		Owner: CRG		
7	Review of Executive Summary			
Act	Action 19.7 Provide comment on the Executive Summary to Secretariat by 9 am Thursday 12 March Owner: CRG			
8	Other business Next meeting is scheduled for Monday 16 March 2020			